Executive Board Members

  • Jessica Lawrence - Chair, Department Manager, Sociology 
  • VACANT - Vice Chair
  • Hollie Clausnitzer - Ex-officio, Department Manager, Politics 
  • Daria Troxell - Treasurer, Planning & Projects Analyst, Undergraduate Education
  • Ashley Hardisty - Department Manager, Linguistics
  • Bennett Williamson, Program Manager, Digital Arts and New Media & AGPM
  • Cathy Murphy - Department Manager, Physics
  • Grace Caslavka - UC AMP Systemwide Steering Committee Member, Department Manager, Earth & Planetary Sciences 
  • Leah, Kahn - UC AMP Systemwide Steering Committee Member, Curriculum Analyst and Instructional Support Supervisor, Engineering

    Questions, comments and requests to be added to future agendas can be directed to the executive board at AMP-Executive-Board-group@ucsc.edu